“You already have licences on the computer(s) listed below…”

This means that you have already authorized your licenses to another computer. Since only one computer can be authorized at a time, you will need to remove one of your authorizations.

To fix this, please deauthorize the other computer by following this guide:
How to deauthorize a computer

If you’re not able to deauthorize your computer, please contact support for further assistance.