Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Reason Adapted as a plug in to Pro Tools 8 (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=110959)

GODSCHILDH32 2009-05-07 20:34

Reason Adapted as a plug in to Pro Tools 8
 
I did a new install on my Mac from Tiger to Leapard. I installed Pro Tools 8 and reinstalled Reason adapted. All my sessions are stored on an external Lacie drive. since the new install I haven't been able to get Reason adapted to run properly. All my songs with Reason in Pro Tools as a plug in shows inactive and I don't have reason as an option to plug in even in a new song. I am a little frustrated now please advise anyone with answers, Please Help!!!

eMeSDee 2009-05-08 01:05

You may have to download the upgrade to adapted on the props site.

GODSCHILDH32 2009-05-08 09:08

Thanx Dude I'll try that


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:09.