Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   adjust slices (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=161182)

mangoa 2012-06-13 21:18

adjust slices
 
I could have sworn I once saw how you could adjust the slices in the Dr.Octorex player, i.e. change the boundaries between the slices. Is it possible to do this in Dr.Octorex or do I have to do this in Recycle?

nhsh 2012-06-13 22:04

Perhaps you're thinking of the Kong NurseRex module's chunk boundaries? But yeah you need Recycle or similar.

mangoa 2012-06-15 18:50

Yes that's where I probably did it. No problem, I'll just use Recycle.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:19.