Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   cant get my host to bring up rewire (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=165872)

sparkx102000 2012-08-19 19:47

cant get my host to bring up rewire
 
Reason will not be recognized by my host as rewire. I using samplitude pro x suite and waves and fl studio is up there as a rewire but no reason.

sparkx102000 2012-08-19 23:36

is there a reason rewire dll somewhere that i have too copy into the vst folder.

petegwatson 2012-08-20 00:24

I would check if both systems are set to either 64bit or 32 bit. Samplitude does support 64 bit but are you running it in 64 bit mode? if not try that first.

sparkx102000 2012-08-20 04:12

thanks i will give that a try


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:23.