Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Main Mixer Automation lane covers the regular note lane of the instrument - help? (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=168107)

ElinaM 2012-09-29 03:41

Main Mixer Automation lane covers the regular note lane of the instrument - help?
 
Anyone find a way to record volume automation in the main mixer in Reason 6.5.1 that doesnt cover up the instrument's regular note lane? Like I can record volume automation but then the note lane becomes the automation lane for the instrument and i can't see the note lane anymore therefore can't edit it

Dfreem987 2012-09-29 21:18

I have never encountered this problem. It should be making a new note lane underneath the original.

Benedict 2012-09-30 05:23

Check in the Prefs as there is a button there which may be related to your issue.

Otherwise I'm with Mr 987 and unsure what you have going on. Maybe a screenshot would help.

:)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:27.