Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   Feature Suggestion Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   reason licences on e-licencer dongle (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=169556)

Dess75 2012-10-22 12:44

reason licences on e-licencer dongle
 
reason licences on e-licencer dongle

BonezMcCoy 2012-10-22 13:00

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dess75 (Post 1161515)
reason licences on e-licencer dongle

Last time I checked Propellerhead already had a licence dongle. Why another one? I'd rather not have a licence dongle even if so far I have had zero problems with the IK.

QVprod 2012-10-22 15:13

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dess75 (Post 1161515)
reason licences on e-licencer dongle

While you're at it you should ask for steinberg licenses on ilock or avid, mc dsp....licenses on e-licenser haha. https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...ons/icon10.gif ....Not gonna happen.

Dess75 2012-10-22 15:35

Quote:

Originally Posted by QVprod (Post 1161582)
While you're at it you should ask for steinberg licenses on ilock or avid, mc dsp....licenses on e-licenser haha. https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...ons/icon10.gif ....Not gonna happen.

Arturia synth use e-licencer dongles,vengeance vst use e-licencer dongles, probably a lot of people here ,like me,are using cubase and steinberg products,so why not?

QVprod 2012-10-22 18:38

my point is you're asking company with their own licensing system to use some else's.... That's like asking Steinberg to make their products work for the ignition key. Not likely to happen. No software with its own dongle is compatible with another software's dongle.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:00.