Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   32 bit (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=169987)

TBinders 2012-10-29 00:24

32 bit
 
how can you tell if you are running in 32 bit or 64 bit

n0ahg 2012-10-29 00:26

Task Manager, a 32 bit process under a 64 bit OS will have (32) after the name.

TBinders 2012-10-29 00:37

Im not finding that info in the task manager

n0ahg 2012-10-29 00:52

Try running Chrome and you will see what I mean as it's only available under windows in 32 bit. If you don't see the same on the Reason process then it is running in 64 bit. The support section has instructions on how to install the 32 bit version if you need it for Rewire.

TBinders 2012-10-29 01:10

Thank you for your help


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:07.