Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Don't have any REs, but still get "Some licenses only available online" (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=170159)

squint0r 2012-10-31 22:05

Don't have any REs, but still get "Some licenses only available online"
 
So, I don't have any Rack Extensions. Witness:

http://from.mattbovett.com/Ka19/rack.png

And, when I start Reason, I see this:

http://from.mattbovett.com/KZZl/Scre...02.29%20PM.png

Why?

LABONERECORDINGS 2012-10-31 22:22

Maybe you have some beta versions awaiting you? Have you looked at your RE account details? Beta versions may be listed on there, and beta versions will not be added to your key - you can only run beta via internet verfication system

stevenha 2012-11-01 05:25

I've purchased 4 rack extensions, and then I did a "try" of Radical Piano, and Deleted it without buying. Now I also get the same message "Some licenses only available online. I with that alert had a checkbox so I could have it automatically use the online license without bothering me.

lunastationnadj 2012-11-01 11:22

Have you searched the user forum? Loads of threads about this.

If you don't have any REs you're trying then click Continue Without. All the REs you've bought don't need online verification, just the Try ones.

If you are trying some, then click Log In, if you want to use those REs.

There is a way to get rid of the prompt, as apparently it can sometimes appear even if you aren't trying any REs, but I can't remember how.

Search the user forum.

PsyTale 2012-11-01 12:21

you can try this too, it should solve your issue.

https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...d.php?t=169782


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:14.