Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Record 32bit or 64 bit (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=170346)

bushrat53 2012-11-04 18:07

Record 32bit or 64 bit
 
Hi can Record run with 64 bit computer, i am using windows7 32 bit. thinking of getting a new desktop with windows7 64 bit will it still run ok. sorry if it sounds stupid...........thanks

n0ahg 2012-11-04 18:49

Yes it will run fine just like most other 32 bit applications

bushrat53 2012-11-04 19:08

Thanks...............


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:22.