Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   How to install Electric Bass Refill from download... (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=171187)

limitinfinity 2012-11-18 10:30

How to install Electric Bass Refill from download...

Hello all... I am relatively new to the Reason world and would appreciate any help i would be able to receive.... I have downloaded the Electric Bass Refill to use with Reason 6 and was wondering where the downloaded files need to be saved and how to open it once installed.... This is basically my first download so i am way out of my comfort zone.... Thankyou... All help will be greatly appreciated and if you live close enough i will cook you a barbecue and give you beer....!!! And also once files are downloaded, and unzipped what should their names be...??? Thanks in advance....

eXode 2012-11-18 10:35

Quote:

Originally Posted by limitinfinity (Post 1180276)
Hello all... I am relatively new to the Reason world and would appreciate any help i would be able to receive.... I have downloaded the Electric Bass Refill to use with Reason 6 and was wondering where the downloaded files need to be saved and how to open it once installed.... This is basically my first download so i am way out of my comfort zone.... Thankyou... All help will be greatly appreciated and if you live close enough i will cook you a barbecue and give you beer....!!! And also once files are downloaded, and unzipped what should their names be...??? Thanks in advance....