Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   i need for ID number for Reason Limited (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=171627)

Nightwolf 2012-11-25 17:27

i need for ID number for Reason Limited
 
I can not regestrer me , i have not ID i have only the registrations code

please help me, i want support for a ID number.


sorry for my bad english, i´m from germany.

all the best

Mike

Mate 2012-11-25 17:33

Sorry I can't help you, though customerservice@propellerheads.se can!

But I want to ask you a question, with what hardware you got Reason Limited? Just curious!

Nightwolf 2012-11-25 17:41

The Hardware was the Line6 Pod Studio UX2 audio Interface ;)

Mate 2012-11-25 17:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nightwolf (Post 1185081)
The Hardware was the Line6 Pod Studio UX2 audio Interface ;)

Cheers! :)

Found this: http://line6.com/support/message/400159

Nightwolf 2012-11-25 17:49

this is not a replay address of propellerheads -.-

jimreloaded 2012-12-18 20:53

Same problem here. -,-

Mate 2012-12-18 21:10

Quote:

Originally Posted by jimreloaded (Post 1201203)
Same problem here. -,-

And again: http://line6.com/support/message/400159

Maroel 2012-12-22 09:36

me too, i have the same problem!!!

BonezMcCoy 2012-12-22 10:44

Quote:

Originally Posted by Maroel (Post 1204225)
me too, i have the same problem!!!

The answer is in this thread!

https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...d.php?t=171627

JBBrooks 2013-07-07 03:44

I have the same problem. I am informed that I require a license number to get an ID number. The website says my license number is in the package I the software came in -- along with the registration code. There was a registration code but the license number is not there. I hope this software is easier to operate than it is to register.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:53.