Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   Music Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Just Add Buffre (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=172822)

scoobyman 2012-12-16 13:49

Just Add Buffre
 
The other day I wanted to hear how guitar sounded through Antidote and came up with FunDote. Now I've run it through Buffre as well.

Loading SoundCloud…

Mate 2012-12-16 14:03

Sick stuff Scooby, flows cool!

scoobyman 2012-12-16 14:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mate (Post 1199542)
Sick stuff Scooby, flows cool!

Thank you Mate.

JpPropellaed 2012-12-16 17:04

Nice Big sound Scoob ' Love that Bass its so Freakin evil / 1.29 - are you sure you dont worship Satan :)

rVOLT 2012-12-16 17:52

You know reason has a Beat Repeater already in the program... =) No need to buy the buffre

alternating.bit 2012-12-16 21:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by rvolt (Post 1199672)
You know reason has a Beat Repeater already in the program... =) No need to buy the buffre

What, the Arp?

rVOLT 2012-12-16 21:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by campekenobi (Post 1199783)
What, the Arp?

No, its a combinator patch you wire up. Its in the combinator patch folder.

You can wire it to be a global repeater, or you can wire it into individual instruments.
It is really good once you get it set how you want it. I use it at the beginning of my track
Microbot to get that roll in speed up effect.

scoobyman 2012-12-17 01:39

Quote:

Originally Posted by JpPropellaed (Post 1199635)
Nice Big sound Scoob ' Love that Bass its so Freakin evil / 1.29 - are you sure you dont worship Satan :)

No, no. But thank you for the compliment.

scoobyman 2012-12-17 01:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by rvolt (Post 1199672)
You know reason has a Beat Repeater already in the program... =) No need to buy the buffre

I agree with no need. Buffre does make a lot of ideas easier. Especially because I can play the effects on the keyboard without having to write them in. I always say that I still have a lot to learn about the basics of Reason. The possibilities with Reason alone are endless.

alternating.bit 2012-12-17 01:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by rvolt (Post 1199788)
No, its a combinator patch you wire up. Its in the combinator patch folder.

You can wire it to be a global repeater, or you can wire it into individual instruments.
It is really good once you get it set how you want it. Microbot to get that roll in speed up effect.

That's precisely why I'd pay for the RE. Your explanation gives me a head ache. :P


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:21.