Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Only 1st Instrument Works - Reason 5.0 (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=173601)

danyroad 2012-12-29 21:51

Only 1st Instrument Works - Reason 5.0
 
Hello guys!

I am new with Reason. I don't use a midi keyboard. I tried to find some information about this problem in the forum but may be i am blind. So, when i put the 1st instrument (Kong Drum),i can hear the sound. Everything works fine but when i put the 2nd instrument (Dr Octorex) i can't hear sound from him. If i start new session and my 1st instrument is Dr Octorex, then i can't here my 2nd instrument which is Kong Drum. If i delete the 1st instrument, the 2nd still doesn't work. I know, may be this is the stupid question but how can i play more from one instrument?

Greetings!

BonezMcCoy 2012-12-29 22:03

Use a mixer. Before you create any instrument, create a 16:2.

eXode 2012-12-29 22:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by BonezMcCoy (Post 1208579)
Stop using cracked software!

Fixed that for you! :)

danyroad 2012-12-29 22:22

How can i buy soft if i can't use it. I am just newbie. Thanks @BonezMcCoy

eXode 2012-12-29 22:31

Quote:

Originally Posted by danyroad (Post 1208594)
How can i buy soft if i can't use it. I am just newbie.

Whatever man, Reason 5.0 is old. So you want to learn on a cracked version of old software? It's not even the same now with the new SSL mixer and audio recording to name two big changes. If you REALLY wanted to learn the software you would have downloaded the demo of 6.5 and not some old cracked version.

Smedberg 2012-12-29 22:36

http://newsinfilm.com/images//2009/04/piracy.jpg

SteveDiverse 2012-12-29 22:37

Quote:

Originally Posted by eXode (Post 1208598)
Whatever man, Reason 5.0 is old. So you want to learn on a cracked version of old software?

I just hope he didn't get the cracked version that has the virus that causes the hard drive to die.

OMOMs 2012-12-29 22:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by Smedberg (Post 1208603)

I hear about 98% of all Pirates don't use any form of facial protection at work...

BonezMcCoy 2012-12-29 22:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by danyroad (Post 1208594)
How can i buy soft if i can't use it. I am just newbie. Thanks @BonezMcCoy

Don't thank me, pirate. Buy the software you use. Or use free software. There are zillions of options out there.

koma7 2012-12-29 23:13

Quote:

Originally Posted by SteveDiverse (Post 1208604)
I just hope he didn't get the cracked version that has the virus that causes the hard drive to die.

Or the one that takes control of all your online social accounts and sends obscene pornographic materials to all friends and relatives. That's a bad one, and you can't tell when you have it, and it could activate any day.

Yeah, it's definitely not worth the risk of pirating, just buy the full version man, you wont regret.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:08.