Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   Feature Suggestion Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Loop-aware ReGroove (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=174056)

HBovens 2013-01-07 11:55

Loop-aware ReGroove
 
Currently, when you are looping and you have a note lane for which ReGroove pulls the first beat ahead of time, it is never played since it's not inside the loop anymore. I feel that the notes that are pulled ahead by ReGroove should be inserted at the end of the loop (and the other way around too).

TheFatControlleR 2013-01-07 13:36

Is that not what the 'Pre Align' button/option does?

HBovens 2013-01-08 09:37

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheFatControlleR (Post 1213771)
Is that not what the 'Pre Align' button/option does?

No, that button simply enables hard quantization before the groove is applied. That doesn't prevent a note to be pulled outside the loop.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:57.