Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   My Octorex doesn't work properly! (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=175956)

Akai49 2013-02-10 14:23

My Octorex doesn't work properly!
 
Hi Folks, everytime i put a loop into my octorex, the loopsound starts wavering!

Can somebody help?

Thanks in advance!

Yours

Ak49

Smedberg 2013-02-10 14:25

Big mismatch from original bpm?

Akai49 2013-02-10 14:34

No it's the same bpm...but thanks!

Smedberg 2013-02-10 14:43

Quote:

Originally Posted by Akai49 (Post 1235301)
No it's the same bpm...but thanks!

Aha, maybe you have it playback from both the device and from sequenser?

Tick of "enable loop playback" in that case.

Akai49 2013-02-10 15:55

Thaaaaank u! I'm soooooo thankful for your quick reply!!!!....Now i can continue my work!!!

You' ve really helped me!!!!


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:10.