Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Record not working with reason 6.5 (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=181073)

Goggomobil08 2013-04-21 18:56

Record not working with reason 6.5
 
Hi friends,
as a proud owner of a new update of Reason 6.5 I am astonished,that Record is not working with Reason 6.5 and demands the old Reason 5 version, that of course is nomore on my PC. Any solution?
Regards - Claus

BonezMcCoy 2013-04-21 19:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by Goggomobil08 (Post 1293318)
Hi friends,
as a proud owner of a new update of Reason 6.5 I am astonished,that Record is not working with Reason 6.5 and demands the old Reason 5 version, that of course is nomore on my PC. Any solution?
Regards - Claus

Reason 6.5 already includes Record functionality. Record is dead.

dub08 2013-04-21 19:10

Yep, ever since v6 it's all one app now! ;)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:46.