Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Please help! (if you can) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=183043)

ta1yn 2013-05-15 11:42

Please help! (if you can)
 
I have made a vocal distortion unit in a combinator (all components of which are needed for the sound) but what im trying to get sorted is a way to plug up just the combinator to an audio track so that i don't have to recreate the effects for every audio track i create. i just want to be able to load up the patch and wire it up quickly to an audio track but for some reason i can't get it to work.

Can somebody help me please?

electricfusion 2013-05-15 12:41

save the combinator patch.
go to the mix channel
click on "show programmer"
in the Insert FX slot click on the "Browse Insert FX Patch" button
load previously saved patch
done

ta1yn 2013-06-17 17:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by electricfusion (Post 1316079)
save the combinator patch.
go to the mix channel
click on "show programmer"
in the Insert FX slot click on the "Browse Insert FX Patch" button
load previously saved patch
done


Done! :) Thank you for your help! :)

Now all's i need is to see if it will work via a live video stream aswell as on recorded audio! :)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:24.