Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Mixer question (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=187130)

creativemind75 2013-07-27 16:27

Mixer question
 
Is there anyway of grouping certain channels in the mixer so that you can turn the volume of several down at once, so they all stay relative to each other, but then leave 1 or 2 out, coz it's quiet, as you may want these louder, but it's better sometimes to turn the other levels down, rather than the one that's a little quiet - up.

pushedbutton 2013-07-27 16:32

yes, in reason 7 you send your channels to the same bus which gets its own slider on the mixer in red.

mac0123 2013-07-27 17:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by pushedbutton (Post 1363395)
yes, in reason 7 you send your channels to the same bus which gets its own slider on the mixer in red.

also works in reason 6 too just group the tracks as reason 7 does but you do it yourself no bigger takes two seconds to do :). same thing same effect same everything . its not a reason 7 feature soley. just reason 7 is a button click reason 5 is connections but very very simple ones.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:08.