Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Upgrading Reason (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=187135)

tencar 2013-07-27 19:10

Upgrading Reason
 
Hi,

Anyone help with this question, please?

I want to upgrade to Reason 7, I've just bought a new laptop - Reason isnt installed on the new laptop. I have Reason on my old laptop, if I want to upgrade on the new laptop - will I need to install my old Reason 3 first? Or am I downloading the full programme again? I'm a registered user, I got my user number etc.

phasys 2013-07-27 19:36

Quote:

Originally Posted by tencar (Post 1363452)
Hi,

Anyone help with this question, please?

I want to upgrade to Reason 7, I've just bought a new laptop - Reason isnt installed on the new laptop. I have Reason on my old laptop, if I want to upgrade on the new laptop - will I need to install my old Reason 3 first? Or am I downloading the full programme again? I'm a registered user, I got my user number etc.

Just download Reason 7 and install it. No need to install older versions.

tencar 2013-07-27 20:12

Thanks that's great


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:17.