Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Changing Reason's transient detection (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=191762)

gronk33 2013-09-05 07:08

Changing Reason's transient detection
 
Hi there,

With Reason 7 is there any way to change how sensitive Reason is to transient detection? I'm getting a lot more transients than I'd like when I do inline editing. I'd like to thin out slice markers without having to delete them by hand.

Thanks,

Ted

phasys 2013-09-05 09:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by gronk33 (Post 1384968)
Hi there,

With Reason 7 is there any way to change how sensitive Reason is to transient detection? I'm getting a lot more transients than I'd like when I do inline editing. I'd like to thin out slice markers without having to delete them by hand.

Thanks,

Ted

Recycle is (for now) the only answer to that.

gronk33 2013-09-05 15:19

That's a bummer. But thank you.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:18.