Propellerhead Forum

Propellerhead Forum (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/index.php)
-   General Forum (read only) (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Effect on ReDrum channel (https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/showthread.php?t=53178)

simonvk 2002-08-19 21:00

Effect on ReDrum channel
 
Hello,

Is it possible to put an effect onto only one single redrum channel. For example: channel 2 is a clap. Can I put a reverb to it without 'affecting' the other channels?

Simon.

pandacon 2002-08-19 21:08

Re: Effect on ReDrum channel
 
Yeah, you should be able to route the wires to either a seperate channel on the mixer, or route it through the effect and the to the mixer. Just hit the tab button and your half way there.

paulmack 2002-08-19 22:19

Re: Effect on ReDrum channel
 
Its easier than that. At the top of each redrum channel there are sends to the first two auxiliary effects which are connected to the mixer.
try turning 'em & voila..


:Yeah, you should be able to route the wires to either a seperate channel on the mixer, or route it through the effect and the to the mixer. Just hit the tab button and your half way there.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:50.