Add option to disable dialogue in preferences
View Single Post
Join Date: May 2011
So my suggestion is to include an option to disable all dialogues (when exiting, when deleting...) in the preferences. You could also hide it and make it not too easy and fast to access.
View Public Profile
Send a private message to KingEternal
Find all posts by KingEternal