View Single Post
Old 2005-03-28, 12:31
rson312 rson312 is offline
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
The Hiphop Science newest update . . . 4 new songs and 6 new

The latest update on Chris V aka Hiphop Science includes 3 new songs all produced by Soleternity with vocals by Chris v aka Hiphop Science and Blaze:

1) It's Over
2) The Diamond Life
3) Gone Again

1 new song produced by Chris V aka Hiphop Science with vocals by Doni, Lux Life and Just Shawn. All from Hurricane Entertainment:

1) Y'all Don't Know

Also 6 new Instrumentals produced by Chris V aka Hiphop Science:

1) Warrior
2) Killa Krunk
3) My Word
4) I Hear Voices
5) Rock Music
6) Street Noise

All at

hit me up at for more info

Thanks, Chris

Soulful Playground