Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2009-01-27, 11:18
calthorpe calthorpe is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2
upgrading adapted

hello reason people,

I was just wondering if someone could help me with a few questions on upgrading Reason Adapted 2.5

I am looking at upgrading 10 computers from adapted 2.5 to reason 4 and companys offer the educational 5 pack bundles at a reasonable cost! Is this software locked like that of adapted 2.5 thou? My pupils (and I) hate the fact that it is a really basic package and after one or two terms working with adapted they become very limited to what they can do.

Thanks
  #2  
Old 2009-01-27, 11:22
John's Avatar
John John is online now
Propellerhead
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 577
Hi,

Please check out the following article on our educational versions, it should cover most questions:
http://www.propellerheads.se/support...rticle=edu_faq
  #3  
Old 2009-01-27, 11:33
calthorpe calthorpe is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2
thankyou for the link.. that does help
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrading from Adapted spookynick General Forum (read only) 1 2006-11-12 18:57
upgrading reason adapted? jawnzap7 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2006-06-19 22:31
Question on upgrading from Reason Adapted mfleming Phead User Forum (read only) 1 2005-02-06 16:30
Upgrading from reason adapted. What should I do? craigeebac Phead User Forum (read only) 0 2005-01-08 00:01
Upgrading Reason Adapted rsagevik General Forum (read only) 1 2004-11-28 23:48


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:04.