Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2010-03-17, 03:24
gsilbers gsilbers is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 5
++++++++++++rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!

Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!

And also

rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!

And very important..:

Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!
Rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!!rewire 64 bit mac!!!!!!!!!!! Etc
  #2  
Old 2010-03-17, 18:46
danreneer's Avatar
danreneer danreneer is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 372
Agreed

I'm guessing you're trying to use Reason with 64bit Logic or Reaper?

Yeah, I know the feeling-- it's frustrating. Reminds me of the early days, trying to get Reason & Digital Performer to play nice. Granted, back then it wasn't Propellerheads that was the focus of my frustration.

Compare if you will Record w/o Reason to Reason w/o Record. I'm wondering whether Props knows their core strength in the market.
__________________
Listen On Soundcloud
  #3  
Old 2010-03-19, 01:07
plutonicp's Avatar
plutonicp plutonicp is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 166
Ableton works...?
  #4  
Old 2010-03-19, 03:05
sh49004's Avatar
sh49004 sh49004 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,245
Are you saying that ableton is 64 bit???? That's news to me....and my 64 bit vst's that will only come up as 32 bit.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
REWIRE - need an expert markss9876 General Forum (read only) 12 2010-09-15 08:26
Reason FAQ needed ASAP! stace Phead User Forum (read only) 20 2008-09-26 20:22
PROBLEMS SYNCING CUBASE SL AND REASON VIA REWIRE!? Muzak Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2008-08-12 20:26
Has ReWire 2 finally come of age? stormchild General Forum (read only) 3 2003-01-28 09:12


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:40.