Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2010-04-08, 21:54
magneze magneze is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2
Question Writing a ReWire Client/Host

Hi,

I'm interested in writing a ReWire compatible client or host. I can find descriptions of it around, but no published API or anything. How do I find out what it can do and how to use it?

Thanks!
  #2  
Old 2010-04-08, 22:17
Dirtywerk's Avatar
Dirtywerk Dirtywerk is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 121
There's a development page on the site. It's got a section on rewire, probably a good place to start.

http://www.propellerheads.se/developer/
  #3  
Old 2010-04-09, 19:06
magneze magneze is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2
Thank you - must have missed the link to that!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reason4 via Rewire wit FL Studio7.. LF45 General Forum (read only) 5 2009-08-16 09:47
ReWIre just stopped working then started then stopped daizm General Forum (read only) 0 2003-11-09 05:30
Rewire in Stereo TonyJarrah General Forum (read only) 9 2003-09-21 04:28


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:59.