Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2011-10-06, 04:45
cloudharbormusic cloudharbormusic is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 11
Balance ASIO problems? Help?

Got Balance in today, installed everything, essentials, the drivers, all of that, but when i go to select my audio card, under preferences>audio don't see anything closely resembling the balance interface. Anyone know how to fix this problem, or something i could have possibly done wrong to cause the driver to not show up?

Last edited by cloudharbormusic; 2011-10-06 at 04:56.
  #2  
Old 2011-10-06, 06:03
Jazon Jazon is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 124
Select the "ASIO Balance" option, it should be at the top of the list. I missed it for a second because it didn't say Balance first.
  #3  
Old 2011-10-06, 06:13
cloudharbormusic cloudharbormusic is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 11
Disregard this thread please i got it
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with ASIO nataliya General Forum (read only) 8 2012-05-25 22:10
Should I give up on ASIO? modeviolation Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2009-02-11 01:01
Reason3.5 + m-audio ozonic = problems olomilkman General Forum (read only) 1 2006-12-14 19:37


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:36.