Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-05-13, 22:10
marc64's Avatar
marc64 marc64 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 994
Remote override edit mode...

I would like to have a shortcut key for that one for quick access instead of haveing to go to the menu.
__________________
New webpage with my music and stuff http://kentvalden.se
  #2  
Old 2012-05-13, 23:33
modecai modecai is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 92
Yeah, I would love this too.
  #3  
Old 2012-05-14, 00:17
hollownation's Avatar
hollownation hollownation is online now
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 569
me too plus Remote override edit for redrum sequencer buttons
  #4  
Old 2012-11-26, 18:27
oddacorn oddacorn is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 43
This sounds good to me!

In addition, I'd love to see a mode where you could assign the remote input for a control simply by pointing at it and moving a knob or slider or pressing a button on whatever controller you're using. There could be a setting or modifier key that decided whether using an already assigned input removed or kept the previous assignment intact.

Props, Props!
  #5  
Old 2013-02-21, 23:19
dafty dafty is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 25
Exclamation

I'm finding it near impossible and very time consuming programing these remote scripts for REs so... BUMP!!!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Record + BCF2000 RCXDude General Forum (read only) 11 2011-01-16 16:51
How to use different midi channels in Remote Override Mode? sebmaster Phead User Forum (read only) 0 2005-11-27 22:47


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:21.