Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-08-13, 20:35
DJcalQl8R DJcalQl8R is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Question No sound in reason 6.5

My reason 6.5 doesnt have any sound!! It recognises that there is a sound output, but there is none. My speakers work fine and its not my laptop. Can anybody help???
  #2  
Old 2012-08-13, 20:45
nhsh nhsh is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 413
Check your audio is correctly set up in the Preferences dialog. Make sure you haven't muted the laptop audio. Try playing a demo song.
  #3  
Old 2012-08-14, 04:46
Yeni's Avatar
Yeni Yeni is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJcalQl8R View Post
My reason 6.5 doesnt have any sound!! It recognises that there is a sound output, but there is none. My speakers work fine and its not my laptop. Can anybody help???
hi there,

have you try to go to preferences and under Audio maybe chose to Audio device you want to use? I hope it helps :-)
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to tell the truth kuribo3 General Forum (read only) 51 2013-06-06 23:16
How do I solve that factory sound bank thingie? vectro Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2009-05-19 20:11
Newbie Reason Recording Project wesleycobb General Forum (read only) 15 2003-05-29 05:55
Reason 2.0 appears to crash sound in Mac OSX olestronic General Forum (read only) 3 2002-09-01 06:43


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:07.