Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-09-04, 06:47
kvin6565's Avatar
kvin6565 kvin6565 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
import mp3

add imorting of mp3 how u left that out makes no sense
  #2  
Old 2012-09-04, 16:36
marc64's Avatar
marc64 marc64 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 995
+1 on that...
__________________
New webpage with my music and stuff http://kentvalden.se
  #3  
Old 2012-09-04, 17:04
pushedbutton's Avatar
pushedbutton pushedbutton is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by marc64 View Post
+1 on that...
-1. You put shit in, you get shit out.
__________________
Loading SoundCloud…
This Is My Song
@pushedbutton on twitter
I live in Lancashire, England.
  #4  
Old 2012-09-04, 17:56
marc64's Avatar
marc64 marc64 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 995
Quote:
Originally Posted by pushedbutton View Post
-1. You put shit in, you get shit out.
Doesn´t it depend on what you gonna do and how you do it :P
__________________
New webpage with my music and stuff http://kentvalden.se
  #5  
Old 2012-09-06, 08:41
SoundEnvisions's Avatar
SoundEnvisions SoundEnvisions is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by pushedbutton View Post
-1. You put shit in, you get shit out.
  #6  
Old 2012-09-06, 17:23
lilgeez's Avatar
lilgeez lilgeez is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 235
Wow! I didn't think this issue would be so divided.. But on the +1 side, how would mp3 capability hurt those who didn't want to use it?? Just don't use it..
  #7  
Old 2012-09-12, 13:40
mojomills's Avatar
mojomills mojomills is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 115
Yes

+1


compatibility is a good thing.

come on PH.

and i'm disappointed in you "-1" people.

that just doesn't make any practical sense.

i suppose we should ditch electricity and go back to quills and candlelight.


moving on...


if anyone understands the technical issue keeping .mp3's or any other file format from working, i'd like to know.

Until then, SHUT UP AND +1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  #8  
Old 2012-09-12, 21:29
charlycharlzz's Avatar
charlycharlzz charlycharlzz is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,981
Quote:
Originally Posted by pushedbutton View Post
-1. You put shit in, you get shit out.
maybe we need a dac1 from adam RE for that ... but this would be impossible I guess!
__________________

It's like gambling !!!
but you get something out the slot everytime you click ! lol

▓▓▓
dಠಠb
_(Θ)_

No Respect for the Talion Law , I whant it All !
  #9  
Old 2012-09-04, 20:06
mnieuwhof mnieuwhof is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 108
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by kvin6565 View Post
add imorting of mp3 how u left that out makes no sense
+1 on that!
  #10  
Old 2012-09-04, 20:32
Dave909's Avatar
Dave909 Dave909 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 3,411
-1 here too. Imagine all the threads: I just imported my mp3 file but why does Reason sound soo bad?
__________________
Check out Dave909
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Midi Import Bug? Airpom Phead User Forum (read only) 10 2013-03-14 15:29


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:40.