Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-10-22, 17:41
SteveeGhoul's Avatar
SteveeGhoul SteveeGhoul is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 69
M-Audio Keystation Mini 32

My M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 does not show up when I click on "auto-detect surfaces" and it's not listed when I try to add this manually. What am I doing wrong?

Thanks in advance,
S G
  #2  
Old 2012-10-23, 03:29
SteveeGhoul's Avatar
SteveeGhoul SteveeGhoul is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 69
Does anyone have any ideas?
  #3  
Old 2012-10-23, 17:28
PsyTale's Avatar
PsyTale PsyTale is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 801
Dont autodetect it, just add a 32 or 24 key m-audio or other brand and connect the right midiports, then it should work.

I have to say though i dont like the support this device has in reason.

Maybe the props need to update the supported devices in reason sometime it hasnt changed in ages. Also the M-Audio Projectmix is not fully supported this is disturbing to me aswel

Anyway just add it manually!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Audio Interface Issue Hyates9022 Phead User Forum (read only) 5 2012-04-16 17:45
Sick and tired of MPK Mini issues... Am thinking M Audio Axiom 49... any opinions? boyaka2000 General Forum (read only) 2 2011-10-05 20:46
How to record / sample system audio (Mac) jmcnama1 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2010-10-22 00:59
The Windows Vista audio team talks... blank Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2006-06-21 01:01


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:09.