Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-10-25, 07:17
INFAM's Avatar
INFAM INFAM is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 86
Talking props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!

props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!
props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!
  #2  
Old 2012-10-25, 07:41
Smedberg's Avatar
Smedberg Smedberg is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,094
Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!! Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!Lean forward, closer to screen!!!!!!
__________________
Pressing "PLAY" is NOT a live performance...
It's called "playback"
  #3  
Old 2012-10-25, 09:10
INFAM's Avatar
INFAM INFAM is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 86
Thats what I do man .....LOL
  #4  
Old 2012-10-25, 09:37
Smedberg's Avatar
Smedberg Smedberg is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,094
Only one option left then... You see the picture btw?
__________________
Pressing "PLAY" is NOT a live performance...
It's called "playback"
  #5  
Old 2012-10-25, 12:35
PsyTale's Avatar
PsyTale PsyTale is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 801
Can some mod remove this post, its useless.

Plus why would we need a larger matrix, we have a sequencer and steps enough in matrix (never used them all in all the years matrix has existed), maybe the starter of the thread needs a quickcourse in reason usage
  #6  
Old 2012-10-25, 14:42
BHKSamples's Avatar
BHKSamples BHKSamples is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 203
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsyTale View Post
Can some mod remove this post, its useless.

Plus why would we need a larger matrix, we have a sequencer and steps enough in matrix (never used them all in all the years matrix has existed), maybe the starter of the thread needs a quickcourse in reason usage
Of course the matrix device need a improvement, as example 64 - 128 curves instead 32 Would it not be great if you could select 32, 64 and 128 curves. And the possibility to retrigger within a combinator ?

__________________

Last edited by BHKSamples; 2012-10-25 at 14:51.
  #7  
Old 2012-10-27, 03:53
INFAM's Avatar
INFAM INFAM is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 86
Is this available in the Prop Shop ?
  #8  
Old 2012-10-26, 01:56
jlgrimes jlgrimes is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,922
Quote:
Originally Posted by INFAM View Post
props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!
props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!props for God's sake make MATRIX larger !!!!!!!
A larger Matrix would help me as well. As monitors get more and more resolution, Reason devices get smaller and smaller.

My eyes aren't the best and yet my monitor is pretty far away, but I am managing to get by.
  #9  
Old 2012-10-26, 10:13
Csw91's Avatar
Csw91 Csw91 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 556
Well it is possible to zoom in by holding control down and scroll either forward or backwards. And you could change the resolution a bit down

Cheers.
  #10  
Old 2012-10-26, 12:33
PsyTale's Avatar
PsyTale PsyTale is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 801
Quote:
Originally Posted by eightinch View Post
..

forgot to mention, would be also great to save matrix settings as a preset !
That i totally agree with! The rest seems hogshit to me. I dont see why one would make it so diffucult in a matrix if it can be done easily in automation.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How did Props make a verb better than most cpu eater VST's? cindyr General Forum (read only) 2 2003-04-26 00:18
Matrix and how it loves to make things up TCPL General Forum (read only) 5 2003-02-07 05:08
when will props make an announcement? HUNTER0721 General Forum (read only) 13 2003-02-06 01:18
When will props make an announcement?! KiaelCaulfield General Forum (read only) 10 2003-01-16 10:40
Why don' t Props make add on modules to expand Reason? cindyr General Forum (read only) 21 2002-11-16 06:54


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:51.