Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-11-11, 01:51
barreauc barreauc is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
register

I have a serious problem. I have reason essentials and buy the upgrade to Reason 6. When I try to open the page of the product propellerhead this appears empty.as I communicate directly with the company to resolve this issue
tanks
  #2  
Old 2012-11-11, 02:21
gwynebiau's Avatar
gwynebiau gwynebiau is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,382
I'm not sure what you're asking. Exactly which page doesn't work for you?

If you want to talk to the company directly, you should go to the Support page and call or email someone, but if you email support you may not get a response yet because I don't think they work on the weekend.
  #3  
Old 2012-11-12, 14:06
barreauc barreauc is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
thanks for replying. the problem was apparently the page because now display all options.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
a newbie question ZackMorris General Forum (read only) 15 2012-08-14 13:52
cant register record 1.5 for reason owners cybersniper General Forum (read only) 3 2011-10-07 15:41
Record 1.0 will not let me register reyrey11 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2010-10-05 18:04
Unable to register Reason when buying Record for Reason Owners? st8eg Phead User Forum (read only) 26 2010-09-06 02:41
Register Your Reason. (its good for you!) MrCurry General Forum (read only) 17 2010-05-12 14:58


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:50.