Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-11-12, 04:42
Covais1 Covais1 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Reason 6 upgrade problems...HELP!!

I have installed everything properly but when I click the 'continue' button or the upgrade 'her' button the Proppellerhead website just takes me to a blank page. Any ideas?
  #2  
Old 2012-11-12, 05:51
reasoner498's Avatar
reasoner498 reasoner498 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 836
Try logging out and then deleting the cookies for the Propellerhead domain.

This fixed a similar problem that I had with the Prop store one time.
  #3  
Old 2012-11-12, 08:35
zippymusic zippymusic is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 7
Hi there, I got the same problem. Deleting cookies does not solve the issue ...

Last edited by zippymusic; 2012-11-12 at 10:24.
  #4  
Old 2012-11-12, 11:03
zippymusic zippymusic is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 7
Now it works ... however ...
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Record for Reason Owner (Upgrade) Help! Fiery Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-07-21 19:32
A question about upgrading alanstarck General Forum (read only) 5 2010-06-11 01:49
installing upgrade Rec 1.0 with Reason 4 Parkker Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2010-05-28 20:42
Problems with Reason 4 upgrade JAZZMAN007 General Forum (read only) 5 2008-08-02 11:16
My Reason 3 workflow and general thoughts about Reason 4 Andrew108 General Forum (read only) 7 2007-02-12 10:17


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:32.