Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-12-27, 05:18
TomWa's Avatar
TomWa TomWa is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 6
Mono button in the Master Section?

You know, physics, phase cancellations, EDM, etc...
Thanks, Propellorheads. You're the best.
Tom
  #2  
Old 2012-12-27, 05:23
cyclic604b33's Avatar
cyclic604b33 cyclic604b33 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 510
Talking

the "width knob" when turned can convert a stereo track to mono
  #3  
Old 2012-12-27, 05:23
cyclic604b33's Avatar
cyclic604b33 cyclic604b33 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 510
Thumbs up

- 123456789 10
  #4  
Old 2012-12-27, 06:19
pjeudy's Avatar
pjeudy pjeudy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 589
YET that too.

oh an easy one ..
how about Big red F button to let people know when the indicator in the sequencer is in following mode. When I'm working on a specific location,I hate it when all of a sudden, what I was working disappear from view.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Section Arrangement tips tricks or treats... drumyon General Forum (read only) 6 2012-03-06 10:15
Master section Question arqdelfino Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2011-12-01 14:30
mclass stereo imager vs. mono compatibility (?) belbeeta General Forum (read only) 4 2005-04-10 05:06


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:24.