Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2013-01-27, 17:13
rogerlevy rogerlevy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,899
Alt-Clicking a knob should set the default value when there is already automation

Really simple little suggestion. See the topic title
  #2  
Old 2013-01-27, 17:46
nhsh nhsh is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 413
Doesn't Ctrl+click work?
  #3  
Old 2013-01-27, 19:21
koma7's Avatar
koma7 koma7 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,212
Do you mean, alt-click to reset to static value? Opposed to ctrl-click to reset to device default?
__________________
██ Electro-acousmatic organiser of sound. # |[ Eigengrau ]|
██ Post-industrial destroyer of form. # |[ Yin Yang Vikings ]|
██ Other Links # |[ Blog ]| # |[ Facebook ]| #
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
using automation on the pan knob rattlefoot287 General Forum (read only) 1 2010-11-27 18:52
New Combinator: EditEd4TV_LiveGrainSweep EditEd4TV Phead User Forum (read only) 41 2010-02-11 02:23
Automation suggestions for Reason 3.0 davelowndes General Forum (read only) 5 2003-12-09 23:56


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:29.