Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-03-18, 05:37
reams33 reams33 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Reason 6.5 upgrade

Why is it that reason 6.5 doesnt come with a license #? Has anybody figured out how to get a damn license # for this. They supply a registration code and a Upgrade ID, but no License #. Please help
  #2  
Old 2013-03-18, 06:15
platzangst's Avatar
platzangst platzangst is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,349
Quote:
Originally Posted by reams33 View Post
Why is it that reason 6.5 doesnt come with a license #? Has anybody figured out how to get a damn license # for this. They supply a registration code and a Upgrade ID, but no License #. Please help
For an upgrade, you should already have a registered version of Reason. That is, for the upgrade to work, you need to have an earlier version of Reason registered through the Propellerhead site.
__________________
Hey go listen to my new album it's almost like music.
Loading SoundCloud…

 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
An Analysis of Reason & Fair Product Pricing Strategy Concept To Sort Things Out scottym Phead User Forum (read only) 18 2011-10-04 00:58
Record for Reason Owner (Upgrade) Help! Fiery Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-07-21 19:32
Reason 5 is good, but... Espejo Phead User Forum (read only) 47 2011-05-10 08:07
Reason / DP / OMS Test Results Within... arothman General Forum (read only) 2 2003-03-05 03:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:59.