Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-05-15, 11:42
ta1yn ta1yn is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 32
Please help! (if you can)

I have made a vocal distortion unit in a combinator (all components of which are needed for the sound) but what im trying to get sorted is a way to plug up just the combinator to an audio track so that i don't have to recreate the effects for every audio track i create. i just want to be able to load up the patch and wire it up quickly to an audio track but for some reason i can't get it to work.

Can somebody help me please?
  #2  
Old 2013-05-15, 12:41
electricfusion's Avatar
electricfusion electricfusion is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,489
save the combinator patch.
go to the mix channel
click on "show programmer"
in the Insert FX slot click on the "Browse Insert FX Patch" button
load previously saved patch
done
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own!

http://soundcloud.com/electricfusion
  #3  
Old 2013-06-17, 17:14
ta1yn ta1yn is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by electricfusion View Post
save the combinator patch.
go to the mix channel
click on "show programmer"
in the Insert FX slot click on the "Browse Insert FX Patch" button
load previously saved patch
done

Done! Thank you for your help!

Now all's i need is to see if it will work via a live video stream aswell as on recorded audio!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:41.