Propellerhead Software
Old 2004-04-03, 08:59

Whole Album for FREE from Benedict

Hi all.

Yes I'm genuine. I am offering my latest album in it's entireity for users of Reason 2.5 (even those with the Demo).

Why? Because I want people to listen and hopefully like it. It's also a good way to show that Reason 2.5 is good enough on it's own.

Me: I've been composing with electronics for 16 years. I started with a Casio CZ-1000 and SQD-1 and some guitar pedals. Later came a Fostex X-26 4 track, Quadraverb +, Emax I and then II, Atari 1040ste w. Prodigy, Boss SE-70, a couple of Macs w. Vision & other hardware synths and bits and pieces. Now I'm totally Reason 2.5.

I wrote Ultravox style songs, then Edgy EBM Industrial, Doomy Metal, Instrumental Soundtrack that flirted with New Age and now this style that I have no idea what trendy (or not so) category it fits into.

Please give feedback as That's what makes it all worthwhile (seeing as I don't get paid).

Enjoy.

Benedict
Old 2004-04-03, 18:49

Re: Whole Album for FREE from Benedict

Hello Benedict

Okay, this a long (and varied) piece of feedback, and I'm trying to remain as balanced as possible with regards to the tracks.

Search in Space