Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2007-04-05, 21:35
Goldstein Goldstein is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 8
Total Recall Rewire.

Today I don't use Reason with Cubase because I don't get total recall. I want to load one file, and everything get's started and setup correctly without more work.

One click, total recall, multiple applications (Reason, Live, Cubase, etc.)
  #2  
Old 2007-04-09, 15:33
Sipher's Avatar
Sipher Sipher is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 417
Re: Total Recall Rewire.

: Today I don't use Reason with Cubase because I don't get total recall. I want to load one file, and everything get's started and setup correctly without more work.
:
: One click, total recall, multiple applications (Reason, Live, Cubase, etc.)

ya i a gree tho alot of that would have to be implemented in the rewire host ie cubase logice and such.
  #3  
Old 2007-04-09, 16:08
Goldstein Goldstein is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 8
Re: Total Recall Rewire.

: : Today I don't use Reason with Cubase because I don't get total recall. I want to load one file, and everything get's started and setup correctly without more work.
: :
: : One click, total recall, multiple applications (Reason, Live, Cubase, etc.)
:
: ya i a gree tho alot of that would have to be implemented in the rewire host ie cubase logice and such.

Yes, that needs to be integrated in the next version of rewire ;- .
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:50.