Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-06-16, 23:03
sqkblue sqkblue is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 55
initializing patch in reason 6.5

The initialize patch function isn't showing up on the edit menu in reason 6.5. Anybody know another way to initialize patch? Preferably of the control alt variety.
  #2  
Old 2012-06-16, 23:14
12bits 12bits is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 84
"Reset Device"

stumped me to
  #3  
Old 2012-06-16, 23:16
yruroide yruroide is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6
Now it´s called Reset Device.
  #4  
Old 2012-06-16, 23:45
sqkblue sqkblue is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 55
thanks guys. didn't see that.
  #5  
Old 2012-09-29, 03:20
CalenDulaney CalenDulaney is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
It's there.. Just under a new name "Reset Device" right above Browse Patch.
  #6  
Old 2012-09-29, 14:38
OMOMs's Avatar
OMOMs OMOMs is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,037
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by 12bits View Post
"Reset Device"

stumped me to
Quote:
Originally Posted by yruroide View Post
Now it´s called Reset Device.
Quote:
Originally Posted by CalenDulaney View Post
It's there.. Just under a new name "Reset Device" right above Browse Patch.
do you mean 'Reset Device' ?
  #7  
Old 2012-09-30, 06:16
k84j1 k84j1 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
It's now labeled as "Reset Patch" when you right click/
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reason 6: Upgrades & Putting Things In Perspective scottym Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2011-08-11 01:43
MIDI Implementation Charts andrthad Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2008-12-08 17:42
My Reason 3 workflow and general thoughts about Reason 4 Andrew108 General Forum (read only) 7 2007-02-12 10:17
question remote and/or enigma wizrds... laCandela Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2006-07-18 06:39


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:24.