Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-09-12, 19:44
Michael1985's Avatar
Michael1985 Michael1985 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 587
Every SSL Main Mixerchannel should have his own Rack!(switchable)

It would be nice for general overview, if every mixerchannel would have his own rack! If you want to edit one rack, select the channel or select it in the drop down menu.
This would be nice, because I hate it, when all my devices for one channel mixed up into one big mess!
  #2  
Old 2012-09-12, 21:51
MayorMcCheese MayorMcCheese is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 770
I’m not sure I follow your description, but is using this part of your workflow; and if not, would it help? -

__________________
waldenroadmusic.bandcamp.com
  #3  
Old 2012-09-12, 23:37
normen's Avatar
normen normen is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,464
Funnily enough this ties into the whole freezing, delay compensation etc. discussion. If there was a rack for each channel all this would be easier as you can more easily determine if *some* wire goes out of there than if the actual signal flow does ^^
__________________
Plugin latency issues? Phasing on parallel channels? Want to know the real latency of your audio interface? Try the VMG-01!
Professional Audio Engineer at Theater Bremen, Germany • Part Time Programmer
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
use main mixer with outputs other than 1-2 edencane General Forum (read only) 9 2012-04-26 06:23
main sequencer help? faded General Forum (read only) 8 2006-07-09 03:00


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:58.