Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-09-17, 02:09
acf34 acf34 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 72
Question OhmForce

Was wondering if any of you guys knew or heard any information if Ohmforce has jumped on board with Rack Extensions?

Would love to see Ohmicide Plug-in as an RE!
  #2  
Old 2012-09-17, 07:40
platzangst's Avatar
platzangst platzangst is online now
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,349
Quote:
Originally Posted by acf34 View Post
Was wondering if any of you guys knew or heard any information if Ohmforce has jumped on board with Rack Extensions?

Would love to see Ohmicide Plug-in as an RE!
Have you tried asking Ohm Force directly?
__________________
Hey go listen to my new album it's almost like music.
Loading SoundCloud…

  #3  
Old 2012-09-17, 09:59
VillaNDubstep's Avatar
VillaNDubstep VillaNDubstep is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,978
I've always loved ohmicide! Wicked plugin, 2 reasons I haven't asked yet
1-they seem to be really busy with their own daw
2- it would work so much better when the reason sdk allows for better visual graphics
  #4  
Old 2013-07-06, 15:52
LucasTsolakian's Avatar
LucasTsolakian LucasTsolakian is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
+1
I have the Ohmicide as AU in Ableton's, it's my favorite, its such an amazing and out of the box processor.
I would love to see it as RE too, would be an instant purchase...come on guys!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone know if Ohmforce are doing REs? Puzzlefactory Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2012-06-13 19:52


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:33.