Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-09-14, 08:35
Justus's Avatar
Justus Justus is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 12
Question How to recover audio?

During my last session my computer became 'too slow to play the song'. The only thing I could do was Restart. When reopening my file I found that all recorded vocal tracks had disappeared. Instead of them there is one track 'Recovered Audio'. But how do I get access to those files?!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg RecoveredFiles.jpg (102.0 KB, 19 views)
  #2  
Old 2012-09-23, 09:36
marc64's Avatar
marc64 marc64 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 988
I have the same question. When I started reason I got so I could delete or recover last song, so i recover BUT where is the audio?
__________________
New webpage with my music and stuff http://kentvalden.se
  #3  
Old 2012-09-23, 15:55
zero01101's Avatar
zero01101 zero01101 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 236
checked your scratch folder? pop open reason's preferences, go to the advanced tab, and your scratch folder will be listed in there.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A method to use VST plugins in reason SpaceToad Phead User Forum (read only) 48 2013-03-11 14:54
How to record / sample system audio (Mac) jmcnama1 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2010-10-22 00:59
Routing live audio through Reason from another host beatpoet Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2008-07-01 02:32
What if Reason 3 had an optional add on "Audio In" feature? dominik18s General Forum (read only) 9 2005-01-06 20:22
The way to record audio? jasonscott General Forum (read only) 6 2003-02-20 22:50


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:17.