Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 2012-09-25, 23:36
dioxide's Avatar
dioxide dioxide is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,290
I agree with this request. It would be useful to be able to condense multiple automation lanes to a single lane so it's easier to chop and edit. It especially makes sense for effects devices.
  #12  
Old 2012-09-25, 23:41
rogerlevy rogerlevy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,899
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hypothalamus View Post
One irritating thing (as the OP points to) is that this option unticks itself when you create or open a new document, unlike all the other items on the Options menu. I actually reported this as a bug once during beta testing, but got no reply. I would like to be able to have this option set at all times.
arrrrrgh

this is what I'm always talking about Props. your weird little design choices that might seem very clever when you come up with them but serve more as gotchas just because it's one more little quirk to learn.

like the way Kong doesn't remember your output routing when you load different samples. argh argh argh
  #13  
Old 2012-09-26, 07:13
NMRosta's Avatar
NMRosta NMRosta is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 258
Thank you! Finally someone who agrees with me.
__________________
https://soundcloud.com/nmrosta
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Let's talk volume automation Upright Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2012-06-18 00:35
Automation issues Lusky General Forum (read only) 2 2009-10-02 21:31
Automation suggestions for Reason 3.0 davelowndes General Forum (read only) 5 2003-12-09 23:56


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:30.