Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-10-02, 19:39
bufaloeletric bufaloeletric is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 6
crossfade

i cant seem to firgure out how to insert a crossfade into a single audio clip at the points of where i copied and pasted. the only tutorials i can find show you how to do this in comp mode but im not comping. please help.
  #2  
Old 2012-10-02, 21:12
lilgeez's Avatar
lilgeez lilgeez is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 235
Join the clips first, u can then double click the clip and use the crossfade function @ the intersection points.. Let me kno if it helps

Last edited by lilgeez; 2012-10-02 at 21:41.
  #3  
Old 2012-10-03, 04:35
bufaloeletric bufaloeletric is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 6
absolutely did! your the man, you have saved my sanity.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
crossfade audio not comp mode dmichael Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-08-30 07:28
Crossfade on audio in Record? unwoman Phead User Forum (read only) 53 2011-01-10 14:07
Perfect crossfade combinator + pre/post NaviRetlav Phead User Forum (read only) 7 2010-12-26 19:26
Mod wheel crossfade - any ideas typewriter Phead User Forum (read only) 21 2009-05-14 08:15


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:25.