Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > General Forum (read only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 2012-10-18, 02:51
earwigisbent's Avatar
earwigisbent earwigisbent is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 63
It is happening again but it is October 18th now. what to do?

Just wanted to update predator to 1.02 but authorizer says "no connection to internet" but I am clearly connected writing this message.

Also, all the other licenses should not get sabotaged by updating one RE but that is exactly what happens every time. NO RE's now just because I tried to update one?

As someone who supports your company by buying everything; balance, reason/record and 6.5 and over 20+ RE's I am feeling a little jilted by the constant updating license server issues props have been having.

Thanks.
  #12  
Old 2012-10-18, 09:49
n0ahg n0ahg is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7,005
Agreed, the combined license for REs is a stupid idea. CodeMeter can hold 1000s of license keys so there is no need to do this!
  #13  
Old 2012-10-20, 12:35
afcastro afcastro is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
support doesn't respond to emails

3 days gone by, everything is the same, support doesn't respond to emails.
This is becoming the worst support I have ever seen ever.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Learning Reason paskel13 General Forum (read only) 6 2013-03-23 07:58
Reason 6: Upgrades & Putting Things In Perspective scottym Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2011-08-11 01:43
Bought Upgrade Record for Reason Users, Can't register Reason. There is no # JoeKaufman General Forum (read only) 5 2010-08-28 16:36
Reason / DP / OMS Test Results Within... arothman General Forum (read only) 2 2003-03-05 03:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:40.