Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-10-21, 19:54
rogerlevy rogerlevy is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,899
Make the loop indicators blue when the LOOP button is engaged.

This would make it easier to tell that the loop selection will loop during Play. Because I am already looking at the sequencer when I'm adjusting the loop indicators.
  #2  
Old 2012-10-22, 00:21
lunastationnadj's Avatar
lunastationnadj lunastationnadj is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 159
I like it! Nice idea.
  #3  
Old 2012-10-22, 09:42
devilfish's Avatar
devilfish devilfish is online now
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2,071
very good idea !
  #4  
Old 2012-10-23, 16:07
plaamook's Avatar
plaamook plaamook is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,223
nice......
  #5  
Old 2012-10-23, 16:24
electrofux electrofux is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 860
Good idea. I really hope they focus on workflow enhancements in the next update, now that they are freed abit form device creation.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to make music loop and extend play using reason 3.0 Papaj1234 General Forum (read only) 2 2007-05-22 03:33
Export audio loop points - Reason 3.0? rpieket Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2004-03-28 05:39
what program is use to make loop rmig General Forum (read only) 5 2002-09-10 20:14


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:12.