Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Music Forum (read only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-04-19, 18:20
blk911 blk911 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 4
How to record w NI GuitarRig into Reason 6?

I have GR2 going into my computer, works fabulous! I have Reason6 latest rev, works great!

How do I push my GR2 into Reason6..directly?

thank you
  #2  
Old 2012-04-19, 19:57
penguinoid's Avatar
penguinoid penguinoid is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,364
this forum is for music you have made, and gets less traffic than the user forum. You might try re-posting there for more likely response.
  #3  
Old 2012-04-20, 00:19
blk911 blk911 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 4
thank you!
  #4  
Old 2012-11-10, 20:45
seanearley seanearley is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
I would love to know this too. So far, doen't seem possible.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Record for Reason Owner (Upgrade) Help! Fiery Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-07-21 19:32
Quick Question? I Just Recieved Reason 5 and Record 1.5 ajaya Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2010-09-27 14:59
Can I open Reason Separately from Record? and Record with Pro Tools? JMRobins General Forum (read only) 7 2010-06-02 16:22
Reason to Record ritelec General Forum (read only) 3 2009-08-09 00:50
Reason / DP / OMS Test Results Within... arothman General Forum (read only) 2 2003-03-05 03:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:26.