Propellerhead Software
  #21  
Old 2012-11-22, 00:42
n0ahg n0ahg is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7,005
Quote:
Originally Posted by djgreench View Post
You means .... PROPELERHEAD BALANCE works perfectly with Windows 8, Windows 8 (USB 3) BALANCE (USB 2)??? CORRECT?
USB 3 ports are designed to accept USB 2 devices
  #22  
Old 2012-11-22, 00:45
djgreench djgreench is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by n0ahg View Post
USB 3 ports are designed to accept USB 2 devices
my PROPELLERHEAD BALANCE not sound. nothing. what will be the problem? friend you know any solution?
  #23  
Old 2012-11-22, 00:53
n0ahg n0ahg is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7,005
Quote:
Originally Posted by djgreench View Post
my PROPELLERHEAD BALANCE not sound. nothing. what will be the problem? friend you know any solution?
Provide some info and I might be able to help
  #24  
Old 2012-11-22, 03:36
EnochLight's Avatar
EnochLight EnochLight is offline
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 5,913
Quote:
Originally Posted by djgreench View Post
my PROPELLERHEAD BALANCE not sound. nothing. what will be the problem? friend you know any solution?
Also, problem will be solved if you contact support...

https://www.propellerheads.se/compan...balancesupport
__________________
  • "To argue with a person who has renounced the use of Reason is like administering medicine to the dead." - Thomas Paine
Windows 8 Pro 64-bit | Reason 7 | Asus Sabertooth Z77 | Intel i7 3770k Quad-Core @ 4.2 Ghz | 16 GB RAM | OCZ Vertex 4 SSD 256 GB | Balance | Nektar Panorama P-4
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Via Balance into Reason 6 and Reason Essentails - problems with recording atono Phead User Forum (read only) 5 2011-12-15 10:56


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:12.